My new album "Runaways" will finally be released on August 30, 2019.

The album was recorded between Brooklyn, NY and Los Angeles, CA and features 11 songs written while I was traveling through South America for 5 years.

I produced "Runaways" myself and it features beautiful arrangements by John Philip Shenale (Tori Amos), and was mixed by Noah Georgeson (Joanna Newsom, Andy Shauf, Devendra Banhart). It features an amazing team of musicians including Todd Sickafoose (Ani DiFranco, Hadestown) on bass, Brian Griffin (Lana Del Rey, The Lone Bellow, Brandi Carlile) on drums, David Levita (Alanis Morrisette, Tim McGraw, Kacey Musgraves) & Benji Lysaght (Father John Misty) on electric guitar, and Dave Palmer (Fiona Apple) on keyboards.

The album will be available in digital format (streaming/MP3s), CD, and on Limited Edition 2LP coke bottle clear vinyl.